Agenda

Activities

Visit the exposition "Without Borders" in the Museumhouse Lucien De Gheus Poperinge

from the 4th of June till the 28th of August 2022

Saterday and Sunday from 2 to 6 PM
Hours

saturday & sunday from 2 till 6 PM

Location

Museumhouse Lucien De Gheus
Westouterstraat 80
8970 Poperinge

Description

Opening hours

February 2023
View hours
AM PM
Tue 07 February
Wed 08 February
Thu 09 February
Fri 10 February
Sat 11 February
Sun 12 February
Mon 13 February
Tue 14 February
Wed 15 February
Thu 16 February
Fri 17 February
Sat 18 February
Sun 19 February
Mon 20 February
Tue 21 February
Wed 22 February
Thu 23 February
Fri 24 February
Sat 25 February
Sun 26 February
Mon 27 February
Tue 28 February
March 2023
View hours
AM PM
Wed 01 March
Thu 02 March
Fri 03 March
Sat 04 March
Sun 05 March
Mon 06 March
Tue 07 March
Wed 08 March
Thu 09 March
Fri 10 March
Sat 11 March
Sun 12 March
Mon 13 March
Tue 14 March
Wed 15 March
Thu 16 March
Fri 17 March
Sat 18 March
Sun 19 March
Mon 20 March
Tue 21 March
Wed 22 March
Thu 23 March
Fri 24 March
Sat 25 March
Sun 26 March
Mon 27 March
Tue 28 March
Wed 29 March
Thu 30 March
Fri 31 March
Open
By appointment
Closed

Want to stay informed about all our activities? Follow us on Facebook and on Instagram.