Agenda

Activities

Opening hours

August 2022
View hours
AM PM
Sat 06 August by appointment Adrienne-d in Museumhuis De Gheus Poperinge 14.00 - 18.00
Sun 07 August by appointment Adrienne-d in Museumhuis De Gheus Poperinge 14.00 - 18.00
Mon 08 August
Tue 09 August
Wed 10 August
Thu 11 August
Fri 12 August
Sat 13 August by appointment Adrienne-d in Museumhuis De Gheus Poperinge 14.00 - 18.00
Sun 14 August
Mon 15 August
Tue 16 August
Wed 17 August by appointment Adrienne-d in Museumhuis De Gheus Poperinge 14.00 - 18.00
Thu 18 August
Fri 19 August
Sat 20 August by appointment Adrienne-d in Museumhuis De Gheus Poperinge 14.00 - 18.00
Sun 21 August by appointment Adrienne-d in Museumhuis De Gheus Poperinge 14.00 - 18.00
Mon 22 August
Tue 23 August
Wed 24 August
Thu 25 August
Fri 26 August
Sat 27 August by appointment Adrienne-d in Museumhuis De Gheus Poperinge 14.00 - 18.00
Sun 28 August by appointment Adrienne-d in Museumhuis De Gheus Poperinge 14.00 - 18.00
Mon 29 August
Tue 30 August
Wed 31 August
September 2022
View hours
AM PM
Thu 01 September
Fri 02 September
Sat 03 September
Sun 04 September
Mon 05 September
Tue 06 September
Wed 07 September
Thu 08 September
Fri 09 September
Sat 10 September
Sun 11 September
Mon 12 September
Tue 13 September
Wed 14 September
Thu 15 September
Fri 16 September
Sat 17 September
Sun 18 September
Mon 19 September
Tue 20 September
Wed 21 September
Thu 22 September
Fri 23 September
Sat 24 September
Sun 25 September
Mon 26 September
Tue 27 September
Wed 28 September
Thu 29 September
Fri 30 September
Open
By appointment
Closed

Want to stay informed about all our activities? Follow us on Facebook and on Instagram.